Home | About | Business | Services Directory | News | Contact  | 中文版  

About us

About us
Culture
About us

Jiacheng International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd. Cheng formerly Shenzhen Jun Cheng Express Co., Ltd., established in 2000, was approved by the Shenzhen Bureau of Trade and Industry incorporated logistics. After nearly 10 years of long-term development, from the original one to do business, Jun Cheng courier company to upgrade its international cargo transport agent enterprises - Jiacheng Cheng International Freight Forwarders, mainly engaged in international trade is closely related to the international express, air and sea transport import and export agency business, business radiated from Shenzhen to Huizhou, Dongguan, Jiangmen, Zhuhai and other regions, and in 2008 set up branches in Huizhou, the Group operating in forward. Companies in the logistics industry has a good reputation.

Our business scope: International express, air and sea imports and exports in the international shipping agency; include: canvassing, booking space, storage, transshipment, container shipping, container consolidation, cargo imports and exports customs clearance, shipping agents insurance, foreign trade import and export agents, personal items, large-scale exhibitions, performances cargo transportation. My company has a strong international network. In North America, Europe, Asia and Australia have signed agents or partners that can provide you with door transport services.

Services: Jiacheng Cheng has high-quality international freight management, professional and experienced operation team, with good sense of customer service; with personalized agent service concept; good financial reputation; good relations between the ports. Company is "diligent, meticulous, efficient, high-quality" service, for all efforts to provide satisfactory services to the Client. Company uses information technology management company, with a strong and rigorous operating system and advanced computer processing system. From the quotation, booking, pick up, customs clearance, documentation, providing two-way information, cargo tracking, issue of air and ocean bills of lading, and import customs clearance, delivery, road transport by hand for special posts, and warehouses, customs, local branch offices of foreign agents the interface between the various aspects of computer networks all rely on communication. The company’s employees are highly educated, and focus on their training. The company also developed in partnership with the software management software, realized the e-office, but also work to implement effective management. Improve the domestic service network and the full support of the major shipping companies to better serve all our customers a strong guarantee.

Jiacheng honest people have the logistics industry leading thinking and honest people of each Jiacheng is able to provide the highest quality logistics route options and to provide first-class cargo information tracking service, high quality, safe, secure logistics services are always our service standards.

Privacy Policy | Links    © 1998-2014 Jiacheng International Freight All rights reserved. 粤ICP备09156836号 Power by: Qsyes  
Service
0755-88866666

首页 | 公司简介 | 业务介绍 | 服务指南 | 行业动态 | 联系我们 | English

公司简介

公司简介
企业文化
公司简介

  伽诚国际货运代理有限公司前身是深圳市君诚速递有限公司,成立于2000年,是经深圳市工商局批准注册成立的物流企业。经过近10年的长期的发展,从原来单一做速递业务的君诚公司,升级为国际货物运输代理企业--伽诚国际货运代理,主要从事与国际贸易密切相关的国际快递、空运、海运运输的进出口代理业务,业务也从深圳地区向外辐射到惠州、东莞、江门、珠海等地区,并于2008年在惠州成立了分公司,向集团式经营迈进。公司在物流行业具有良好的声誉。

  我司经营范围:承办国际快递、空运、海运进出口货物的国际运输代理;包括:揽货、订舱、仓储、中转、集装箱托运、集装箱拼箱、货物进出口的报关、报检、代办货运保险、外贸进出口代理、私人物品、大型展览、演出货物的运输等。 我公司拥有强大的国际网络。在北美、欧洲、亚洲和澳大利亚均有签约的代理或合作伙伴,可以为您提供门到门的运输服务。

  服务:伽诚国际货运拥有高素质管理人员,经验丰富的专业操作队伍,具有良好的客户服务意识;具有个性化代理服务理念;良好的金融信誉;良好的口岸关系。 公司遵循“勤勉、细致、高效、优质”的服务宗旨,努力为所有的委托方提供满意的服务。公司采用信息技术管理公司,具有强大且严谨的操作体系和先进的计算机处理系统。从报价、订舱、接载、报关、制单、提供二程信息、货物追踪、签发空运 与海运提单、及进口清关、提货、陆路运输均由专人专岗负责,与仓库、海关、各地分公司、办事处、国外代理公司之间各环节的衔接全部依靠计算机网络沟通。公司的员工都受过高等教育,并注重对他们的培训。公司还与软件公司合作开发了管理软件,既实现了电子商务办公,又能对工作实行有效管理。 完善的国内服务网络和各大船公司的鼎力支持均为我们更好地服务于客户提供了有力的保障。

  伽诚人具有物流行业的领先思维,每一个伽诚人都能为客户提供最优质的物流线路方案,并为客户提供一流的货物信息跟踪服务,高质、稳妥、安全的物流服务是我们永远的服务准则。
隐私条例 | 合作伙伴    © 1998-2018 伽诚国际货运 All rights reserved. 粤ICP备09156836号 技术支持:全胜网络